Current Date:

Wednesday, 14 November 2018

Asia: Three National Technical Schools to be Established

Khartoum - (SUNA ) Minister of Education Asia Mohamed Abdallah has affirmed that three national technical schools would be established in the country.
The Minister discussed during her meeting with the Egyptian Ambassador to Khartoum the technical cooperation between the two countries.
The minister affirmed that she discussed with the Egyptian Ambassador, Osama Shaltout, a number of issues pertinent to development of the general education in the country besides exchange of expertise in the technical education fields.
The meeting discussed a number of issues pertinent to horizons of cooperation between the two countries in the field of education.
Meanwhile, the Minister of Education discussed with the Turkish Ambassador to Sudan, Irfan Veziroglu, aspects of joint cooperation in the field of education besides implementation of protocols between Sudan and Turkey in the field of handicraft and industrial institutes.
The Minister said the meeting with the Turkish Ambassador discussed joint cooperation in the various educational fields.